Member Directory

365 worx
365 worx
http://365worx.com
Felecia Farha
405.996.7135
ffarha@365worx.com
Maurice Ferris
405-761-2920
Mbferris@att.net
George Rennix
(405) 562-0094
georgerennix@yahoo.com
EXP Realty
EXP Realty
GeorgeMassey.net
George Massey
(405) 640-4794
Andrey Chervilov
(405) 404-7830
Where Basic Becomes Fundamental
John Winchester
405.923.2490
Goldman Baxter
Kevin Khoury
405-323-1496
Great Plains Bank
Nichole Schoonover
(405) 476-3407
HDesign
Harley Darnell
(405) 370-3471
hdesignokc@gmail.com
Integrity Auto Sales
William (Bill) Goslawski
(405) 659-1827
bgoslawski@gmail.com
Mac’s Plumbing
Mac Limirand
405-308-5310
wormspit82@gmail.com
McDowell Incentives
McDowell Incentives
Kurt McDowell
(405) 848-3193
PEAK Movement Centre
Andrew O'Bannon, DC
405.252.0282
Plan Group Financial
www.PlanGroup.com
Doug Claycomb
405-848-1099
405-848-1163
DougC@plangroup.com
Randy James HandyMan
Randy James
405-924-3603
None@noemail.com
Red Dirt Creative
Red Dirt Creative
Tony Melman
(405) 570-4944
Redbud Technical Consulting, Inc.
Jon Junker
‭(405) 285-1560‬
jon@redbudtech.com
State Farm Insurance Agent
Michell Dallal
405-722-9999
The Oklahoma Senior Journal
Robin Gunn
405-816-7889
Kevin Duane
(405) 620-1440