Member Directory

365 worx
Business Name: 365 worx
Website URL: http://365worx.com
Main Contact: Felecia Farha
Business Phone Number: 405.996.7135
Contact Email: ffarha@365worx.com
Business Name: Arbonne Consultant
Main Contact: Tracy Rosecrans
Business Phone Number: 405-826-5278
Business Name: Cruise Planners
Website URL: www.funvacays.com
Main Contact: Marcie Murphy
Business Phone Number: 405-286-5566
Fence Masters
Business Name: Fence Masters
Short Business Description: Premium fencing, Better Material. Better Installation. Better Fencing. Free Quotes.
Website URL: The Fence Masters
Main Contact: Tony "Boom Boom" Melman
Business Phone Number: 405-728-3200
Business Name: Khoury Communications
Main Contact: Kevin Khoury
Business Phone Number: 405-323-1496
KonnectMD
Business Name: KonnectMD
Main Contact: Scott Sturgis
Business Phone Number: 405-831-4478
Business Name: Loan Depot Mortgage
Short Business Description: Home Mortgage, Home Lending
Website URL: The Loan Depot
Main Contact: Mark Harry
Business Phone Number: 405-255-6997
Contact Email: mharry@loandepot.com
Mark Albert Law
Business Name: Mark Albert Law
Website URL: Albert and Albert
Main Contact: Mark Albert
Business Phone Number: 405.464.3831
Contact Email: mark@markalbertlaw.com
McDowell Incentives, Inc.
Main Contact: Kurt McDowell
Business Phone Number: (405) 848-3193
Business Name: Partnership Web Apps
Main Contact: Dallas Slough
Business Phone Number: 580-649-2332
Plan Group Financial
Business Name: Plan Group Financial
Website URL: www.PlanGroup.com
Main Contact: Doug Claycomb
Business Phone Number: 405-848-1099
Business Fax: 405-848-1163
Contact Email: DougC@plangroup.com
State Farm Insurance Agent
Main Contact: Michell Dallal
Business Phone Number: 405-722-9999
The Oklahoma Senior Journal
Main Contact: Robin Gunn
Business Phone Number: 405-816-7889
Business Name: The Street Agency
Main Contact: Kevin Duane
Business Phone Number: (405) 620-1440
Tyler Media
Business Name: Tyler Media
Short Business Description: Oklahoma's Media Company
Main Contact: Mark Henderson
Business Phone Number: 405.507.4105
Contact Email: mark.h@tylermedia.com
Venture Pass
Business Name: Venture Pass
Website URL: OKC Venture Pass
Main Contact: Kurt McDowell
Business Phone Number: 405-240-9744
Contact Email: kurt@myventurepass.com
Wimmer Construction
Business Name: Wimmer Construction
Main Contact: Larry Wimmer
Business Phone Number: 405-210-6111
Contact Email: wimmer1708@yahoo.com
Website URL: Guardian Financial
Main Contact: Tim Lowe
Business Phone Number: 405-550-6716
Main Contact: David Murphy
Business Phone Number: 405-816-6098